Hilco Vision Intros OptiPlus Polish/Clean Microfiber Cloths

By Staff
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 12:11 AM

New, Improved Progear Anti-Fogging Formula Is PFAS-Free

By Staff
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 12:11 AM Product: Progear PFAS-free anti-fogging formula
Top Line: Some Anti-fogging agents contain Per-and Polyfluoroalkyl Substances, commonly known as PFAS. They are a group of chemicals that includes PFOA and PFOS chemicals, which are harmful to the human body and environment. Since they are not degradable, they can accumulate in humans, animals, and plants, and can lead to serious health issues such as cancer (from PFOA) and thyroid hormone disruption (from PFOS).

OptiSource Introduces Foaming Hand Sanitizer

By Staff
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 12:11 AM

ClearVision Adds EZ Ware Masks to PPE Catalogue

By Staff
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 8:27 AM

Coburn Technologies Debuts New ProCoat Hard Lens Coating

By Staff
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 12:03 AM

Sios Debuts New Packaging for No Fog Cloth

By Staff
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 8:20 AM

OptiSource Intros Fog Free+ for AR Lenses

By Staff
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 9:30 AM

Sios Launches New Packaging for No Fog Cloth

By Staff
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 12:09 AM

Stylish Eyewear Tote Saves Space

By Staff
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 10:00 AM

Ultra Optics Intros Anti-Fog Lens Cleaner

By Staff
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8:00 AM

PSI Debuts Virtual Trade Show Booth

By Staff
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 7:30 AM

DAC Technologies Launches Virtual Trade Show Booth

By Staff
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 9:30 AM