Spring Hinge

By VM Staff
Monday, April 21, 2014 12:00 AM

New EyeMusic App Helps Blind to 'See' Through Music

By Catherine Wolinski
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 3:30 PM A new app developed by Amir Amedi, professor and head of the Center for Human Perception and Cognition at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem, may help the blind to "see" through music.

DIY Guide to Adjusting Your Glasses

By Catherine Wolinski
Friday, April 04, 2014 2:30 PM While it’s true that eyewear adjustments are best left to the professionals, sometimes in a pinch it helps to get glasses to, well, stop pinching.

The Selfie Syndrome

By Marge Axelrad
Thursday, March 20, 2014 1:00 PM What’s the impact of millions of people taking photos of themselves to share with others taking photos of themselves?

HEAR/SAY

By Staff
Monday, March 17, 2014 12:00 AM

What to Expect During an Eye Exam

By Catherine Wolinski
Thursday, March 13, 2014 5:00 PM Do you know how many parts make up an eye exam?

Accountable Care: What it Takes

By Staff
Monday, March 03, 2014 12:00 AM As you learned in the Cover Topic, ACOs are lending themselves to be part of a team effort.

HEAR/SAY

By Staff
Monday, March 03, 2014 12:00 AM

Filmmakers Win $45K in Zenni Video Contest

By John Sailer
Thursday, February 20, 2014 2:55 PM NOVATO, Calif.—The filmmaking team of Jesse Eisenhardt and Eric L. Wong plan to spend at least part of the $20,000 they won in the Zenni Video Contest to "buy Zenni glasses."

The Dos and Don'ts of Social Media for 2014

By Deirdre Carroll
Monday, February 10, 2014 10:30 AM Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest… Tumblr… Reddit?? Still trying to figure out where to be and what you should be doing to market your small business in the world of social media?

What Are You Wearing? / Dick Story Optical

By Staff
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 12:00 AM

The #IntelligentOffice

By Staff
Monday, January 20, 2014 12:00 AM
Loading...