OptiStock Conference Call

By
NEW YORK—Luxottica Group S.p.A. (NYSE: LUX; MTA: LUX), has scheduled its 1Q 2013 results conference call will be available via audio webcast on April 29, 2013, at 12:30 pm U.S. EDT (4:30 pm GMT, 5:30 pm BST, 6:30 pm CEST). The audio webcast will be available to the financial community and the media from Luxottica Group’s corporate website.

A slide presentation will be available for download from Luxottica Group’s Investor Relations corporate website shortly before the start of the audio webcast. Luxottica Group will report 1Q 2013 results on April 29, 2013, prior to the beginning of the conference call.

Certain financial and statistical information included in the webcast, as well as information required by Regulation G, will be available at the time of the webcast in the notes to the relative press release available from Luxottica Group’s website, press releases section.